Še‰Û‚Ì‹Æ–± (‹³ˆç•”)

ž‹³ˆç‘–±‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF075-983-1111i‘ã•\j
EMAILFkyoikusoumu@mb.city.yawata.kyoto.jp

žŽÐ‰ï‹³ˆç‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF075-983-1111i‘ã•\j
EMAILFsyakaikyoiku@mb.city.yawata.kyoto.jp

ž•¶‰»à•ÛŒì‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF075-972-2580
EMAILFbunkazaihogo@mb.city.yawata.kyoto.jp

žŠwZ‹³ˆç‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF075-983-1111i‘ã•\j
EMAILFgakkokyoiku@mb.city.yawata.kyoto.jp

ž•ÛˆçE—c’t‰€‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF075-983-1111i‘ã•\j
EMAILFhoikuyochi@mb.city.yawata.kyoto.jp

ž¶ŠUŠwKƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF075-983-6002
EMAILFgakusyu@mb.city.yawata.kyoto.jp

ž”ª”¦Žs–¯}‘ŠÙ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF075-982-7322
EMAILFyawata-cl@mb.city.yawata.kyoto.jp

ž’jŽRŽs–¯}‘ŠÙ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF075-982-4123
EMAILFotokoyama-cl@mb.city.yawata.kyoto.jp

ž‹³ˆçŽx‰‡ƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF075-982-3001
EMAILFkyoken@mb.city.yawata.kyoto.jp

ž‹³ˆçW‰ïŠ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF075-982-5010
EMAILFminami-jc@mb.city.yawata.kyoto.jp

[ƒgƒbƒv]
[”ª”¦Žs–ðŠ]